The Australian Army


The Trustees of the Army Relief Trust Fund are appointed by the Minister for Defence Personnel.

The current Board of Trustees are:

  • Brigadier Leigh Wilton –  Chair
  • Major Justine Denton – Chair, Audit Committee
  • Warrant Officer Class One Michael Bates
  • Warrant Officer Class One Kenneth Bullman
  • Lieutenant Dmitry Khanenkov
  • Mr Tim Heenan

All Trustees serve on a voluntary basis and receive no remuneration or benefit for their services.

Click here to Contact Us.